1
Vote

HELP - How to revoke a linkage

description

So....

I liked one of my folders to my dropbox folder, but I thought the linkage was one way. Now all my dropbox content is on the folder I linked, and in order to delete the folder I would have to copy all my dropbox content, delete the linke folder and re-upload it all, but I have over 50GB, so that is not a good option. Also I am afraid the linkage may re-create the folder if I delete it, rendering all my uploading useless. Is there any way I can remove the linkage?

Thanks a lot,

Caio

comments